Home Games • Ninjala: Multiplayer Brawler Open Beta Announced

Ninjala: Multiplayer Brawler Open Beta Announced

 - 

Those on the Nintendo Switch can look forward to getting their hand on a new multiplayer brawler that will be coming to the console exclusively soon but before that, there will be an open beta for the game first.

The free-to-play game will be coming in May but some people could get a chance to play the game first during its open beta. The beta will consist of three one-hour slots.

The developer did not mention how much of the game will be available to those testing out the open beta and listed below are all the time slots, its starting time and end time.

PDT
Apr. 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
Apr. 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
Apr. 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST
28 Apr. 2020, 20:00-20:59
29 Apr. 2020, 04:00-04:59
29 Apr. 2020, 12:00-12:59

AEST
29 Apr. 2020, 05:00-05:59
29 Apr. 2020, 13:00-13:59
29 Apr. 2020, 21:00-21:59

Look out for the Nintendo Switch exclusive game on the 27th of May.

In Games

Author:Michelle Kade

With DSK since its veteran days when it was a podcast, Michelle reports on everything from autos to electronics. Based in Gold Coast, Queensland she enjoys cooking and traveling in her free time.